Rangers have seven in Arizona Fall League

The Rangers have seven players going to the Fall League. They are pitchers Ryan Harvey, Will Lamb, Nick McBride and Matt West, catcher Jorge Alfaro, and infielders Brett Nicholas and Ryan Rua. West has missed all season while recovering from Tommy John elbow reconstruction surgery so this will give him a chance to make up for lost time.
They will play for the Surprise Saguaros.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29,693 other followers