Rangers announce roster

Roster for tonight’s game

RH Pitchers (7)

Yu Darvish

Scott Feldman

Joe Nathan

Alexi Ogando

Roy Oswalt

Yoshinori Tateyama

Koji Uehara


LH Pitchers (4)

Matt Harrison

Derek Holland

Michael Kirkman

Robbie Ross


Catchers (3)

Luis Martinez

Mike Napoli

Geovany Soto


Infielders (6)

Elvis Andrus

Adrian Beltre

Ian Kinsler

Mitch Moreland

Jurickson Profar

Michael Young


Outfielders (5)

Nelson Cruz

Craig Gentry

Josh Hamilton

Leonys Martin

David Murphy

1 Comment

No Ryan Dempster interesting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29,693 other followers